Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Flamm

Daniel Flamm

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Flamm
"Glen is the best and most supportive Insurance Agent I have ever had. Changing from my former agent to Glen was insurance nirvana. Each and every time any insurance issue needed attention, or when I have needed help with a claim, Glen has proactively acted and been a zealous advocate for our interests. While there are too many examples to list here, he was there for us when we were stuck waiting for no-show road service with a flat tire at night, helping to remind us of an overdue payment we hadn't noticed, or and successfully advocating for us when a contracted claim adjuster refused to allow the cost of repairing our roof after severe wind damage. I now have both my auto and homeowner's insurance managed by Glen because I feel comfortable that he is proactively watching out for us will support our interests when needed."
Profile photo of Joe Volo

Joe Volo

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Volo
"Glenn has been our insurance agent for years, and has always done an excellent job whenever we needed him. We get along great and he’s always gone the extra mile when it was required. Like a good neighbor, Glen Robins is there! Go Warriors!"
Profile photo of Patricia Curtin

Patricia Curtin

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Curtin
"Glen Martin has been my insurance agent for years. I recommend him highly. He is responsive, very smart, creative, always helpful and efficient. Please call Glen for all you insurance needs and you'll never worry again!"
Profile photo of F T

F T

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F T
"Glen has been my insurance agent for over 10 years and anytime I have a questions or policy needs he is readily available!"
Profile photo of Devin Shaver

Devin Shaver

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Shaver
"Super easy to work with 10/10 never want a different agent"
Profile photo of Suzanne Marta

Suzanne Marta

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Marta
"Always exceptionally friendly professional and very helpful. I have been with Glen Robbins at State Farm for so many years and I recommend him and his office to anybody that asks me. Thank you for many years of wonderful service! Suzanne Marta"
Profile photo of Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Johnson
"Glen is easy to talk to about all my insurance needs. HE is easy, personal and knowledgeable. He has guided me toward the right policies for my changing needs throughout the 30+ nears of working together. I trust him completely. He is one of those rare beings in this world that makes you feel like something really good just happened when the call is over. He has your best interests at heart and he does it with graceful ease."
Profile photo of PJ Andersen

PJ Andersen

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Andersen
"Glen's been our insurance agent for years and he's super reliable and has great insights into how to best protect our home and cars. We're really grateful for him!"
Profile photo of Nancy Livesay

Nancy Livesay

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Livesay
"We recently moved to MO however Glen Robins was our State Farm Insurance Agent for 20 years. Glen was extremely responsive, helpful and professional. We could communicate with Glen 24/7 as was always there for us. He even referred us to a good agent here in Columbia, MO. Wish we could have kept him as our agent, but different states require a more local presence. We miss him."
Profile photo of Carmen C

Carmen C

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen C
"Glen has been incredibly helpful in helping us get the coverage that made sense for us. He provides the old-fashioned great service that is very hard to find nowadays."
Profile photo of Reed Wong

Reed Wong

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Wong
"Glen is the BEST! My family has been using his service for as long as I can remember. He is always helpful and knowledgeable. Anytime we have any questions regarding our insurance, he is just one phone call away. And Glen is always proactive too. He lets us know whenever there is an issue with our policies before it becomes a problem. I even recall one time, he showed up at my doorstep on a rainy day to help me out! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Philip Parker

Philip Parker

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Parker
"I have a family of 5 and have worked with Glen for Home, Auto and Life Insurance for as long as I can remember. He's friendly, supportive and extremely helpful in explaining everything. I can't recommend him any higher, great guy... great agent."
Profile photo of Tiffany Nearon

Tiffany Nearon

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Nearon
"Glen and his team are very responsive to our needs both in terms of making sure our coverage is optimal while being mindful of the costs and promptly handling claims as they arise. Excellent service over years."
Profile photo of Dug

Dug

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dug
"I have worked with Glen Robins State Farm Insurance for many years and cannot say enough how much I appreciate the outstanding and knowledgeable service that Glen provides!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Griffith

Carolyn Griffith

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Griffith
"Glen and his office are wonderful! I always feel like he is on my side."
Profile photo of Lori Webb

Lori Webb

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Webb
"Glen has been our agent for many years. He always provides great service and good advice. We have referred many of our friends and family to him knowing that they will be taken care of. If you are looking for an honest, hardworking agent, Glen is your guy."
Profile photo of Tom Campbell

Tom Campbell

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Campbell
"Glen is a wonderful representative of the State Farm Companies! i have been a policy holder with State Farm for almost 50 years and Glen has done an outstanding job in every aspect. When we moved from the East Bay To El Dorado Hills he personally drove the 110 miles to take pictures of the property and get us the best possible rate on all of our policies. We have Auto, Home, Second Home, Life insurance, Small Business and could not be happier! Glen listens and offers suggestion and provides the right solutions for our needs. He is very responsive and we could not ask for more. Glen is simply the BEST!"
Profile photo of OpaSf Opa

OpaSf Opa

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by OpaSf Opa
"Glen Robin is a gentleman, knowledgeable and honest. Do not Hesitate to help you. He is professional and respectful and fair. If you are looking for a Reliable relationship you need to call Mr. Glen"
Profile photo of Leslie Cover

Leslie Cover

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Cover
"Glen has been our State Farm agent for home insurance for over 30 years. In 2022 we decided to add auto and umbrella insurance to the mix. Not only did he save us money with comparable insurance, he was also very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and very nice. He made it so easy, why did we wait so long to do this!"
Profile photo of persianboy153

persianboy153

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by persianboy153
"Glen is awesome at Statefarm! We think he's great and my girl and I can't say enough. He took the time to explain everything in detail. And we are greatful for such an insurance agent! Cheers Glen"
Profile photo of Charlie Heumann

Charlie Heumann

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Heumann
"I have been a client of Glens for almost 20 years! It is great to always have someone reliable that is just a phone call away if you ever need him. Thank you Glen!"
Profile photo of Dennis C

Dennis C

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis C
"Glen Robins has been my insurance guy for the past 12 years. He has amazing customer service and will go the extra mile helping to solve insurance dilemmas. If you are looking for a new agent and want top notch insurance look no farther. Good job Glen and thanks for all of your help."
Profile photo of Zach Stout

Zach Stout

June 9, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Stout
"I highly recommend Glen. He is always very professional and responsive. Additionally he is also honest, articulate, and very personable."
Profile photo of Chris Gallick

Chris Gallick

August 23, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gallick
"Glen has been my State Farm agent for over 4 years. Glen and his people have always been there when I needed them. They are knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Glen and State Farm to anyone. Glen's office helped me with one claim (auto) and the process was very smooth. They back their promises by following through with great service. I'm very pleased with Glen as my agent and I will continue to go to him for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vinny Heumann

Vinny Heumann

August 22, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Vinny Heumann
"I have been insured with Glen for YEARS now and have found him and his staff to be more than helpful in virtually every way. All of my adult children have stayed with Glen and his agency, and have referred their friends who have also had very positive experiences. Claims, tho few, have been handled with professionalism and personal courtesy and concern each time. He and Marnie have worked very hard to ensure that we all have the best and right coverages available at the most reasonable rates that I have been able to find. I highly recommend Glen to anyone who asks. Keep up the great work!"